About company Our development services Portfolio. Case studies Support Testimonials Contacts Brutka Ltd: web site development and custom software development

Our staff


Administration


Matuzenko Olena Brutka Ltd    Matuzenko Denys Brutka Ltd

Olena Matuzenko

Denys Matuzenko

DirectorDeputy director on development
Phone / fax +38 0629 241116
Phone. +38 097 393 2626
E-mail: matuzenko@brutka.com
Phone / fax +38 0629 241116
Phone. +38 097 4596979
E-mail: info@brutka.com
Andrey Sapalsky Brutka Ltd    Dmitry Smirnov Brutka Ltd

Andrey Sapalsky

Dmitry Smirnov

Customer relationshipHead of .NET team
Phone +38 067 7028512
E-mail: sapalsky@brutka.com
Phone / fax +38 0629 241116
E-mail: smirnov@brutka.com

Development team


Бочаров В. Brutka Ltd

Vitaly Bocharov

System administrator
Specialization: network technologies and system administration
E-mail: bocharov@brutka.com
Involved in projects: Fedcomshipping Statictics, Archivarius, Program complex for registration of teachers and pupils in schools of Ukraine
Tryshkin Alexander Brutka Ltd

Alexander Trishkin

Programmer, Technical designer
Specialization: Visual C++, Databases
E-mail: trishkin@brutka.com
Involved in projects: Program complex for registration of teachers and pupils in schools of Ukraine, Program complex for testing qualification of workers of Ukrtelecom company., Cleaning.com.ua – sale, rent and leasing of equipment and chemical attractions for professional cleaning
Trofimenko Anton Brutka Ltd

Anton Trofimenko

Web programmer
Specialization: XHTML, PHP
E-mail: trofimenko@brutka.com
Involved in projects: Program complex for registration of teachers and pupils in schools of Ukraine, Web site of the official representative of Numatic International Ltd. in Ukraine